Contact

Peymey Diffusion A.S.B.L.

Rue de la Comtesse de Flandre 8 Gravin van Vlaanderenstraat
1020 Brussels
T 02 201 17 13
F 02 201 14 69
info@bifff.net

The Team

Georges Delmote
Chairman
georges@bifff.net

Guy Delmote
General delegue
guy@bifff.net

Annie Bozzo
Vice-President
annie@bifff.net

Freddy Bozzo
Vice-President, Program director
freddy@bifff.net

Jean-Marc Cambier
Short Films, Fantastic Film Nights
jean-marc@bifff.net

Jonathan Lenaerts
Press officer, Press accreditations
jonathan@bifff.net
press@bifff.net

Katia Olivier
Assistant Promotion, Sponsoring, Technics
katia@bifff.net

Chris Orgelt
Program officer, Subtitling, Workshop
chris@bifff.net

Mari Jose Perez
Print Traffic Coordinator
mari@bifff.net

Romain Roll
Market Manager
romainroll@bifff.net

Catherine Salmon
Webmaster, Welcome Desk Coordinator
catherine@bifff.net

Yannick Scandené
Assistant Accreditations, Administration
yannick@bifff.net

Youssef Seniora
Guest coordinator, Planning, ZomBIFFF
youssef@bifff.net